Roger Faes
Geschäftsleiter

062 771 41 41

roger.faes@wyna-garage.ch

 

Fabio Toma
Verkauf

062 771 41 41

fabio.toma@wyna-garage.ch

 

Thomas Huber
Kundendienstleiter

062 771 41 41

thomas.huber@wyna-garage.ch

 

Raphael Sommerhalder
Mechaniker

 

Jasmin Salzmann
Mechanikerin

 

Florent Alija
Lehrling

Jasmin Faes
Leiterin Finanzen

062 771 41 41

jasmin.faes@wyna-garage.ch

 

Simone Gloor
Administration

062 771 41 41

simone.gloor@wyna-garage.ch 

 

Mike Konrad
Werkstattleiter
Renault COTECH

062 771 41 41

mike.konrad@wyna-garage.ch

 

Davide Greco
Mechaniker

 

Daniel Frey
Werkstatt / Aufbereitung

 

Team-Foto

Wyna Garage AG